SAVE THE LAKES, Protecting Rhode Island's fresh water

 


Facebook Link

Home

President's Message

How to Join

Upcoming Events

News

All about Dams

Invasive Species

Managing Geese

Lake Studies and Management Plan Reports

Informational Links

Lake and Pond - State Agency Contacts

Newsletters

Committees

Member Associations

STL Regions

Watershed Groups

Sponsors

Contact us

10 Tips for Improved Lakeshore Stewardship from US EPA

Committees

The success of Save The Lakes can only be realized by the combined efforts of a significant number of committed individuals working together for a common goal... To provide as many people as possible opportunities to get involved and share their skils and ideas, Save The Lakes has created the following committees to keep STL going. Please consider contacting the chairperson of any of these committees if you can help out or want to learn more about how to get involved.

Committee
Chairperson
Phone
Email
Development Carol Murphy 401-651-8944 development@stlri.org
Membership & Recruitment vacant    
Environmental Policy Bob Nero   environment@stlri.org
Fund Raising Ray Theriault (temp) 401-710-7880 fund-raising@stlri.org
Political/Public Relations Judy Colaluca 401-568-4267 public-relations@stlri.org
Publicity Marsha Czubak    
Education Ruth Ruiter 401-769-1082 education@stlri.org
Annual Event Karen Marcotte 401-568-8001 events@stlri.org
Group Purchases Ray Theriault 401-710-7880 group-purchase@stlri.org
Grant Coordinator Myron Mitchell    
Website Elizabeth Herron 401-874-4552 website@stlri.org
 

 

 
For More Information Contact:

Save the Lakes * 61 Wood Road * Chepachet, RI,  02814 * Tel: (401) 568-4267 * Internet: info@stlri.org
 
Send mail to webmaster@stlri.org with questions or comments about this web site. Last modified: 9/16/2013